Vereinigung Hünenberger Fachgeschäfte

 

Bäckerei Nussbaumer AG
Nussbaumer Jürg
Chamerstrasse 6
6331 Hünenberg
 




041 743 24 00
 



www.beck-nussbaumer.ch
info@beck-nussbaumer.ch

 

Bikegarage GmbH
Marcel Beeler & Samuel Aklin
Dorfgässli 6
6331 Hünenberg
 

041 780 77 70

bikegarage@bluewin.ch
www.bikegarage.ch
 


Blumengalerie Mattmann
Otto & Doris Mattmann
Chamerstrasse 9
6331 Hünenberg
 

041 781 28 33

info@blumengalerie-mattmann.ch
www.blumengalerie-mattmann.ch
 


Creabeck
Albert & Heidi Fähndrich
Luzernerstrasse 101
6332 Hünenberg See
 

041 780 08 84

info@creabeck.ch
www.creabeck.ch
 


Drogerie im Dorfgässli AG
Peter J. Schleiss
Dorfgässli 2
6331 Hünenberg
 

041 780 77 22

info@drogerie-schleiss.ch
www.drogerie-schleiss.ch
 


Elektro-Luthiger AG
Werner Luthiger
Schmittegasse 2c
6331 Hünenberg
 

041 780 37 48

elektro-luthiger@bluewin.ch
www.elektro-luthiger.ch
 


Gourmetmetzgerei Limacher
Werner & Jocelyne Limacher
Chamerstrasse 11
6331 Hünenberg
 

041 780 54 54

welimacher@swissonline.ch
www.metzgerei-limacher.ch
 


Grüter Coutureatelier & Kostümverleih
Irma Grüter
Dorfstrasse 4a
6331 Hünenberg
 

041 780 16 72

kontakt@couture-grueter.ch
www.couture-grueter.ch
 


Kosmetik Institut Margrit Schleiss
Margrit Schleiss
Chamerstrasse 22b
6331 Hünenberg
 

041 780 08 47

kosmetik.schleiss@bluewin.ch

 


Landi Hünenberg
Stefan Balmer
Chamerstrasse 46
6331 Hünenberg
 

041 780 16 92

stefan.balmer@landihuenenberg.ch
www.landihuenenberg.ch
 


Orthopädietechnik
Barbara Maron
Weidstrasse 5a
6331 Hünenberg
 

041 781 17 70

barbara.maron@otbm.ch
www.otbm.ch
 


Raiffeisenbank Hünenberg
Hanspeter Hasler
Chamerstrasse 15
6331 Hünenberg
 

041 785 61 85

huenenberg@raiffeisen.ch
www.raiffeisen.ch/huenenberg
 


Tiershop
Gertrud Jud
Chamerstrasse 5
6331 Hünenberg
 

041 781 12 47

tiershop@mvmservice.ch
 

 

 


Zuger Kantonalbank Hünenberg
Martin Stiegelbauer
Chamerstrasse 1
6331 Hünenberg
 

041 709 11 11

martin.stiegelbauer@zugerkb.ch
www.zugerkb.ch