Präsident

  Bucher Fabian
  Alois Bucher & Sohn AG

  Rigistrasse 39

  6331 Hünenberg

  041 780 59 03  

  f.bucher@gartenbau-bucher.ch 

 

 

  Vizeprädisent

  Luthiger Pirmin

  Elektro Luthiger AG   

  Schmittegass 2c

  6331 Hünenberg

  041 780 37 48

  info@elektro-luthiger.ch

 

 

  Kassier

  Stiegelbauer Martin

  Zuger Kantonalbank

  Chamerstrasse 1

  6331 Hünenberg

  041 709 11 11

  martin.stiegelbauer@zugerkb.ch 

   

 

  Aktuarin / Vertretung VHF

  Schleiss Margrit

  Kosmetik Institut

  Chamerstrasse 22b

  6331 Hünenberg

  041 780 08 47

  kosmetik.schleiss@bluewin.ch 

 

 

  Internet / Werbung

  Müller Thomas

  FOTOlight müller & müller

  Gartenstrasse 5b 

  6331 Hünenberg

  041 780 70 27

  info@fotolight.ch 

 

 

  Eventmanager

  Boog Andreas

  Schreinerei E.Weibel AG

  Alte St. Wolfgangstrasse 10

  6331 Hünenberg

  041 780 12 53

  a.boog@schreinerei-weibel.ch 

 

 

  Sekretariat

  Bonani-Jeggli Jeannette

  JEGO AG

  Rothusstrass 5b

  6331 Hünenberg

  041 790 52 20

  j.bonani@jego.ch 

   

 

 

  1. Revisor

 

1. Revisor

   Erni Arthur 

   Tre Innova AG

   Bösch 67

   6331 Hünenberg

   041 784 41 91  

   arthur.erni@treinnova.ch

 

 

 

 

2. Revisor

   Claudia Graber 

   GRAFINA Treuhand GmbH

   Rebenweg 1 / Postfach 255

   6331 Hünenberg

   041 511 82 11 

   claudia.graber@grafina.ch