Vorstand Gewerbeverein Hünenberg




 

 Präsident

 Bucher Fabian
  Alois Bucher & Sohn AG

  Rigistrasse 39

  6331 Hünenberg

  041 780 59 03  

  f.bucher@gartenbau-bucher.ch 

 

 

 

  Vizepräsident

  Luthiger Pirmin

  Elektro Luthiger AG   

  Schmittegass 2c

  6331 Hünenberg

  041 780 37 48

  info@elektro-luthiger.ch

 

 

  Kassier

  Stiegelbauer Martin

  Zuger Kantonalbank

  Chamerstrasse 1

  6331 Hünenberg

  041 709 11 11

  martin.stiegelbauer@zugerkb.ch 

  

 

 

  Aktuarin

  Cerletti Alexandra

  Beläge3plus AG

  Seemattstrasse 27

  6333 Hünenberg See

  041 780 87 35

  cerletti@datazug.ch


 

 

 

  Internet / Werbung

  Müller Thomas

  FOTOlight müller & müller

  Gartenstrasse 5b 

  6331 Hünenberg

  041 780 70 27

  info@fotolight.ch 

 

 

  Eventmanager

  Boog Andreas

  Schreinerei E.Weibel AG

  Alte St. Wolfgangstrasse 10

  6331 Hünenberg

  041 780 12 53

  a.boog@schreinerei-weibel.ch 

 

 

  Sekretariat

  Bonani-Jeggli Jeannette

  JEGO AG

  Rothusstrass 5b

  6331 Hünenberg

  041 790 52 20

  j.bonani@jego.ch

 


                                                     

 Beisitzer

 Moos Peter

 Röhre Moos AG

 Drälikon 27

 6331 Hünenberg

 41 780 52 88

 peter.moos@roehremoos.ch

 

 

 

  1. Revisor

  Claudia Graber

  GRAFINA Treuhand GmbH

  Rebenweg 1

  6331 Hünenberg

  041 511 82 11

  claudia.graber@grafina.ch

 


 

  2. Revisor

  Markus von Allmen

  von Allmen AG, Treuhandgesellschaft

  Chamerstrasse 44

  6331 Hünenberg

  041 785 70 30

  mva@vonallmen-treuhand.ch